Tamil New Movies saroja audio songs MP3 free download Review and photo gallery

By Magesh on 11:43 PM

Filed Under: ,

Saroja Audio songs - Soroja MP3 Download

After the success of ‘Chennai 600028′, the same team has got together for ‘Saroja’.Yuvan Shankar Raja has put up great effort in getting all the tracks of the movie just perfect.Download Saroja mp3 Songs

1.Cheeky, Cheeky - Download

2. Aaja Mera Soniye - Download

3. Dosth Bada Dosth - Download

4. Kodana Kodi - Download

5. Nimirnthu Nill - Download

6. My Life (track)- Download

Saroja MovieCast : S.P.B. Charan, Premji Gangai Amaran, Vega, Prakash Raj, JeyaramDirection : Venkat Prabu,Music : Yuvan Shankar Raja,Production : T.SivaBanner: Amma Creations
Venkat is on to his next directorial venture with a movie titled Saroja by Amma Creations. It will have Vega a Mumbai Model doing the central character of Saroja around whom the movie revolves. Venkat Prbahu’s close pal and producer SPB Charan is acting in’Saroja.’ Premji Amaran and Siva from’Chennai 600028′ are also in the film. Venkat Prabhu will handle the story, screenplay, dialogs and direction and production is by S. Aruna Maheshwari.
The launch of the movie is happening tomorrow (Dec 5) at the Hotel Green Park in chennai. The invitation for this event is a table top calendar, featuring the visuals of the photo session of the movie on one side and the monthly calendar on the other side says it all about the extent of creativeness that is going to be seen in the movie. Some of the photos picturise Prakash Raj in a different get up. Music director Yuvan Shankar Raja is featured in a page, promising you a youthful musical.

0 comments for this post